Web Analytics
Our Reviews... – Anna's Gotta Crochet

FLASH SALE!!! ALL Yarn and Furls Crochet Hooks On SALE! (must add items to the cart to see the discount)

Our Reviews...

Our Shop Reviews 5 Stars

We Average  5 out of 5 Stars!

Prior to opening this New Website, I had an Etsy Shop were I received over 200 Five Star reviews in the last year.  Below are actual reviews we received, along with the title of the item they ordered, during just the last few months.  You can pop over to my Esty shop to see all 200+ reviews by clicking HERE, but be sure to come back here to make any purchases because I've cut out the middleman here so you will save on every purchase made here on our New Website!

 

Sarah B on Aug 12, 2019

5 out of 5 stars
Absolutely great purchasing from this store! Shipping was fast and the products packaged really well! And the yarn is gorgeous! Will definitely buy from this store again!

 

OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

 

William N. on Aug 9, 2019

5 out of 5 stars    

Wonderful hook and so much fun to work with! Awesome seller, very sweet lady and fast shipping! Can’t wait to purchase more!!

Swirl CAFE Streamline Crochet Hooks by Furls - Sizes 3.75mm - 10mm ~ Don't Let Pain Stop Your Artistic Flow! Resin Made in usa FREE SHIPPING

 

OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

 

Cassandra E. on Aug 8, 2019

5 out of 5 stars     

Very nice crochet hook. Also it arrived very quickly. Very positive experience.

Camwood Streamline Wooden Crochet Hooks by Furls - Sizes 3.75mm - 10mm ~ Don't Let Pain Stop Your Artistic Flow! Made in USA

 

OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

 

Flowergirl1209 on Aug 8, 2019

5 out of 5 stars    

I needed this exact color of beige cotton for a project I’m working on. It was out of stock everywhere I looked. Finally I found it in this shop! I’m very thankful. Shipping was fast. Thank you so much! Highly recommend.

BEIGE Cotton BIG 14.1 oz/400g ~700 yards/640m Skein Yarn by Premier Home - Worsted #4 - Cotton/Polyester Blend - Dish Cloths Pot Holders

 

OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

  

WickWireJewelry on Aug 8, 2019

5 out of 5 stars    

Bought this to crochet a hat for Wellie Wisher doll and it was perfect. Fast shipping too.

 FUCHSIA RAFFIA YARN by Premier Home - #4 Worsted - Solid Color 1.41oz - 99 Yards Great for Bag Making (94-06) 

 

OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

 

Dreamortiz on Aug 7, 2019

5 out of 5 stars    

Fast Delivery and packaged nicely. Will be ordering more from this vendor. Thank you.

BLACK - RAFFIA YARN by Premier Home - #4 Worsted - Solid Color 1.41oz - 99 Yards Great for Bag Making (94-01)

 

OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

 

Carole H. on Jul 27, 2019

5 out of 5 stars    

Another flawless transaction with Anna! Thank you so much!

 Camwood Streamline Wooden Crochet Hooks by Furls - Sizes 3.75mm - 10mm ~ Don't Let Pain Stop Your Artistic Flow! Made in USA

 

OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

 

Carole H. on Jul 25, 2019

5 out of 5 stars    

Of course furls are amazing and this hook is no exception. This review is for Anna’s shop! She’s friendly, responsive, ships immediately and follows up when needed or if there are any questions. I highly recommend shopping with her.

Swirl CAFE Streamline Crochet Hooks by Furls - Sizes 3.75mm - 10mm ~ Don't Let Pain Stop Your Artistic Flow! Resin Made in USA

 

OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

 

Erin B. on Jul 24, 2019

5 out of 5 stars    

Camwood Streamline Wooden Crochet Hooks by Furls - Sizes 3.75mm - 10mm ~ Don't Let Pain Stop Your Artistic Flow! Made in USA

 

OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

 

Erin B. on Jul 24, 2019

5 out of 5 stars     

Rosewood Streamline Wooden Crochet Hooks by Furls - Sizes 3.75mm - 10mm ~ Don't Let Pain Stop You’re artistic Flow! Made in USA

 

OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

 

Pamela A. on Jul 21, 2019

5 out of 5 stars    

This one was my happy find as bronze/coppery fibers aren't easily found. Gorgeous fiber!

CANDIED FIG Bronze Metallic Glittery Fur Yarn is made with our ultra-soft metallic fibers by Premier Yarns - 1.75oz 76.5yds Eyelash Yarn

 

 OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

  

Pamela A. on Jul 21, 2019

5 out of 5 stars    

Another skein that's just beautiful, going to be fun working with it. Great service and communication.

DENIM Colorway in Charisma Heather Yarn by Loops & Threads - Bulky #5 - 93 yds / 3 oz -Acrylic - Mix of Dark Denim Blue with Lt Blue Flecks

 

 OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

 

Pamela A. on Jul 21, 2019

5 out of 5 stars    

Beautiful fiber, the color is rich and the texture is not too thick for mixed media. Great service!

PURPLE Colorway in Charisma Heather Yarn by Loops & Threads - Bulky #5 - 93 yds / 3 oz -Acrylic - Mix of Dark and Medium Violet Purple

 

OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

 

 Daschuhow on Jul 17, 2019

5 out of 5 stars    

Everything was as described. Super fast processing and delivery method. The stitch marker was a pleasant surprise! Thank you.

RHEA Colorway of LUNA Anti-Pilling Yarn Ball by Premier Yarns - #3 Light 3.5oz/100g - 273 Yds/250m - Incredibly Soft Self-Striping Coral

 

OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

 

Daschuhow on Jul 17, 2019

5 out of 5 stars    

Everything was as described. Super fast processing and delivery method. The stitch marker was a pleasant surprise! Thank you. 

CALLISTO Colorway of LUNA Anti-Pilling Yarn Ball by Premier Yarns - #3 Light 3.5oz/100g - 273 Yds/250m - Incredibly Soft Self-Striping

  

OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

 

 Dee C. on Jul 16, 2019

5 out of 5 stars    

Anna is amazing. I purchased some raffia from her several months ago and unfortunately, I didn't order enough. She was able to check her older stock and find a perfect match!! Love the raffia yarn and this store.

TURQUOISE RAFFIA YARN by Premier Home - #4 Worsted - Solid Color 1.41 oz - 99 Yards Great for Bag Making (94-10 Blue-Green)

 

OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

 

Clematis95 on Jul 14, 2019

5 out of 5 stars    

Perfect - exactly as described. Fast shipping! Very happy!

Lion Brand JEANS Colors Yarn - Colorway: BERMUDA SHORTS (Pink) - #4 Worsted - 3.5 oz/100g - 246yd/225m Arcylic

 

OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

 

Denise on Jul 6, 2019

5 out of 5 stars    

Finished my poncho with the extra yarn I purchased from you. Enough left over that I will make a hat! 

STRATA Colorway DK Colors Anti-pilling by Premier Yarns - #3 Light 5oz/140g -383 Yds/350m - Cream Rose Blue Gray Brown -Make a Baby Blanket 

 

OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

 

 Sepulvado on Jun 26, 2019

5 out of 5 stars    

Thank you. Great product, fast shipping , and great customer service. I recommend highly.

Rosewood (Red) Streamline Wooden Crochet Hooks by Furls - Sizes 3.75mm - 10mm ~ Don't Let Hand Pain Stop Your Artistic Flow! Made in USA

OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

 

 

Leisa on Jun 19, 2019

5 out of 5 stars    

very smooth, yarn guides easily over hook. It's also very comfortable to use. I did receive the hook quickly after ordering it. Thank you so much!

 

Camwood (Blonde) Streamline Wooden Crochet Hooks by Furls - Sizes 3.75mm - 10mm ~ Don't Let Hand Pain Stop Your Artistic Flow! Made in USA

 

 OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

 

Kari N. on Jun 19, 2019

5 out of 5 stars    

These hooks do NOT disappoint! Anna's price made it easy to afford a full set, and not only does she ship the hooks well protected, but she does so quickly and affordably... she is a dream to deal with!

Rosewood (Red) Streamline Wooden Crochet Hooks by Furls - Sizes 3.75mm - 10mm ~ Don't Let Hand Pain Stop Your Artistic Flow! Made in USA

  

OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

 

Kari N. on Jun 19, 2019

5 out of 5 stars    

These hooks do NOT disappoint! Anna's price made it easy to afford a full set, and not only does she ship the hooks well protected, but she does so quickly and affordably... she is a dream to deal with!

Ebony (Black color) Streamline Wooden Crochet Hooks by Furls -Sizes 3.75mm - 10mm ~ Don't Let Hand Pain Stop Your Artistic Flow! Made in USA

 

 OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

 

Julie S. on Jun 13, 2019

 5 out of 5 stars    

This is what I am working on with the yarn I bought from you! Thank you for the speedy shipping!

STRATA Colorway DK Colors Anti-pilling by Premier Yarns - #3 Light 5oz/140g -383 Yds/350m - Cream Rose Blue Gray Brown -Make a Baby Blanket

 

 OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

 

Kathi O. on Jun 11, 2019

5 out of 5 stars    

The seller was great and the shipping time was average. However, this is a very stiff cotton yarn and I could not use it for my purpose, which was a baby blanket. Would be great for washcloth or similar.

RAINBOW Variegated Cotton BIG 12 oz ~ 595 yards Skein Yarn by Premier Home - Worsted #4

 

OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

 

Cheryl O. on Jun 4, 2019

5 out of 5 stars    

Camwood (Blonde) Streamline Wooden Crochet Hooks by Furls - Sizes 3.75mm - 10mm ~ Don't Let Hand Pain Stop Your Artistic Flow! Made in USA

 

OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

 

Galordtc on Jun 1, 2019

5 out of 5 stars    

The BEST! Anna is so very helpful and kind—highly recommend! Received my beautiful yarn in absolutely perfect order. Thank you!

MOUSE GRAY Premier Anti-Pilling Everyday Soft Worsted Yarn - #4 Worsted - 203 yds / 4 oz - 100% Acrylic - Makes Great Blankets Sweaters

 

OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

 

Kelina J. on May 31, 2019

5 out of 5 stars    

Anna was incredibly helpful in making shipment as cheap and quick as possible. The yarn is beautiful and in pristine condition. Will absolutely be purchasing from the store again.

LEAF Colorway of DK Joy Yarn Balls by Loops & Threads - #3 Light 3.5oz/100g - 273 Yds/250m - Anti-pilling Acrylic, Incredibly Soft!

 

OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

 

Marie K. on May 28, 2019

5 out of 5 stars    

TIRAMISU Caron BIG Cakes Yarn - Big 10.3oz / 603 yards

  

OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

 

Cheryl on May 28, 2019

5 out of 5 stars    

Empowering arrived safely and it was all as described.

TOFFEE BRICKLE Caron BIG Cakes Yarn - Big 10.3oz / 603 yards

 

 OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

 

Caroline and Donna on May 25, 2019

5 out of 5 stars    

lovely perfect for my white afghan

FREEZE Snow White Glittery Fur Yarn is made with our ultra-soft metallic fibers by Premier Yarns - 1.75oz 76.5yds Sparkly Eyelash Yarn

 

OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

 

Merle P. on May 25, 2019

5 out of 5 stars    

Love the yarn. Thank you for the super speedy delivery!

AMERICA Red White Blue Variegated Cotton BIG 12oz/340g ~ 595yards/544m Yarn by Premier Home - Worsted #4 Cotton Polyester Blend USA 4th July

 

OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

 

Merle P. on May 25, 2019

5 out of 5 stars    

Quick delivery and a pleasure to deal with!

 RAINBOW Variegated Cotton BIG 12 oz ~ 595 yards Skein Yarn by Premier Home - Worsted #4

 

OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

 

Lynn on May 23, 2019

5 out of 5 stars    

This was on the same order. Anna is a special women, you will enjoy ordering from her. Excellent product and service.

WHITE RAFFIA YARN by Premier Home - #4 Worsted - Solid Color 1.41oz - 99 Yards Great for Bag Making (94-02)

 

OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

  

Lynn on May 23, 2019

5 out of 5 stars    

The raffia yarn is gorgeous. I can’t wait to make a sun hat for my America Girl Doll. I enjoyed doing business with Anna. I will order from her again.

SUNSHINE RAFFIA YARN by Premier Home - #4 Worsted - Solid Color 1.23oz - 87 Yards Great for Bag Making (99-04)

 

OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

 

Vgrijalva47 on May 22, 2019

5 out of 5 stars    

Annas Gotta Crochet provides THE BEST customer service! After a little problem with a hook I ordered, Anna made sure I was satisfied. I highly recommend purchasing quality products from this shop!

 Camwood (Blonde) Streamline Wooden Crochet Hooks by Furls - Sizes 3.75mm - 10mm ~ Don't Let Hand Pain Stop Your Artistic Flow! Made in USA